Warning: fopen(/afs/ies.auc.dk/www/www.aspire.es.aau.dk/aspire/typo3temp/javascript_5fe8f0b271.js) [function.fopen]: failed to open stream: File too large in /afs/ies.auc.dk/www/www.aspire.es.aau.dk/typo3_src-4.2.10/t3lib/class.t3lib_div.php on line 2729

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /afs/ies.auc.dk/www/www.aspire.es.aau.dk/typo3_src-4.2.10/t3lib/class.t3lib_div.php:2729) in /afs/ies.auc.dk/www/www.aspire.es.aau.dk/typo3_src-4.2.10/typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_fe.php on line 3229
Advisory Board

ASPIRE External Advisory Board



Professor Ramjee Prasad, Director of Center for TeleInFrastruktur (CTIF), Aalborg University, Denmark


  • Lara Srivastava, ITU New Initiatives Programme Director, Strategy and Policy Unit (SPU) of the International Telecommunication Union (ITU), Geneva, Switzerland
  • Dr. Zeng Junfang, Ph.D, Associate Prof, Vice director, RFID Research Center, Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
  • Per-Arne Wiberg, Lic.Tech. Comp.Eng. MD, Free2move AB Lecturer, Real-Time Systems, Halmstad University
  • Bruce Perens, Leader of open Source community

Contact: Neeli Prasad [Project Coordinator] np(at)es.aau.dk ·
Center for TeleInFrastruktur (CTiF) ·  Aalborg University · Niels Jernes Vej 12 · 9220 Aalborg East, Denmark ·
Phone: +45 9940 7506 · Fax: +45 9815 1583 · e-mail: aspire_office(at)es.aau.dk · © ASPIRE 2009

Last updated: 01.12.2009